Free Download Zinoleesky – Grit & Lust EP | Full Grit & Lust Album By Zinoleesky Download

Marlian Music starboy, Zinoleesky comes through with a new 8 tracks body of work titled “Grit & Lust“, which featured Omah Lay and Ayra Starr.

Stream And Download Zinoleesky – Grit & Lust [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Zinoleesky – Grit & Lust Tracklist below; 

  1. Personal
  2. Odinaka
  3. Yan Yan Yan
  4. Run It Up
  5. Many Roads (feat. Ayra Starr)
  6. Last Time (feat. Omah Lay)
  7. Call of Duty
  8. Rocking

Download “Grit & Lust ” Album Zip File [38.20mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.