Free Download Sam Smith – Gloria Album | Full Gloria Album By Sam Smith Download

English singer and songwriter, Sam Smith released his fourth studio album “Gloria”, released on 26 January, 2023.

This new body of work houses 13 tracks and featured Ed Sheeran, Koffee, Jessie Reyez, and Kim Petras.

Stream And Download Sam Smith – Gloria [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Sam Smith – Gloria Tracklist below; 

  1. Love Me More
  2. No God
  3. Hurting Interlude
  4. Lose You
  5. Perfect w/ Jessie Reyez
  6. Unholy w/ Kim Petras
  7. How To Cry
  8. Six Shots
  9. Gimme w/ Koffee, Jessie Reyez
  10. Dorothy’s Interlude
  11. I’m Not Here To Make Friends
  12. Gloria
  13. Who We Love w/ Ed Sheeran

Download “Gloria ” Album Zip File [63,80mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.