Albums & EP

Lyrical Joe – PHOTO ALBUM [Album]

Free Download Lyrical Joe – PHOTO ALBUM Album | Full PHOTO ALBUM Album By Lyrical Joe Download

PHOTO ALBUM” is the newest and sophomore studio album by Ghanaian rapper, Lyrical Joe. It was released on 17 March, 2023.

However, this new classic album ‘PHOTO ALBUM‘ houses 15 solid tracks, and has guest appearances from Efya, Medikal, DarkoVibes, A-Q, E.L and Sefa.

Stream And Download Lyrical Joe – PHOTO ALBUM [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Lyrical Joe – PHOTO ALBUM Tracklist below; 

  1. INTRO (Two Eagles)
  2. Hustle & Ambition (feat. Efya)
  3. 2 bottles
  4. Me to Me
  5. See Size
  6. Judas (feat. Medikal)
  7. HMMHM
  8. Flex (feat. E.L)
  9. Amen
  10. Street Prophets (feat. A-Q)
  11. A Gate
  12. A B C D
  13. Blessed (feat. DarkoVibes)
  14. Cover (feat. Sefa)
  15. Self

Download “PHOTO ALBUM” Album Zip File [91,93mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button